Phoenix Pro Labs, in partnership with Centennial College Student Association Inc., will be conducting Graduation portrait sessions commencing March 4 to April  26, 2024

Centennial Grad Photos

Graduating is a landmark event in your life. It is a celebrated passage cherished by parents, grandparents, husbands, wives, family, and friends.

Graduation portraits become a symbol of your accomplishments.

Our goal is to create fantastic photographs that will capture you at your best.

Create a Centennial Grad Photo account to:

Book A Grad Photo Session, View Your Proofs, Order Your Photos

2022-2023 Accounts:

Can be accessed here.

Flexile Organic Farming

Graduation Photo Appointments

2023 – 2024 Graduating Class

DATE
LOCATION
TIME
Monday March 4
A106
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday March 5
A106
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday March 6
A106
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday March 7
A106
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday March 8
A106
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday March 9
A106
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

DATE
LOCATION
TIME
Monday March 11
Room 113
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday March 12
Room 113
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday March 13
Room 113
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday March 14
Room 113
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday March 15
Room 113
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

DATE
LOCATION
TIME
Tuesday March 12
Lounge
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday March 13
Lounge
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday March 14
Lounge
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

DATE
LOCATION
TIME
Monday March 18
Student Centre Room 3
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday March 19
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday March 20
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday March 21
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday March 22
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday March 23
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday March 25
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday March 26
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday March 27
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday March 28
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday April 2
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday April 3
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday April 4
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday April 5
Student Centre Room 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm

DATE
LOCATION
TIME
Tueday March 19
Room 113
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday March 20
Room 113
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday March 21
Room 113
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday March 22
Room 113
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

DATE
LOCATION
TIME
Monday April 15
Student Commons
12:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday April 16
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday April 17
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday April 18
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday April 19
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday April 22
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday April 23
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday April 24
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday April 25
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday April 26
Student Commons
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

2023- 2024 Graduating Students

Important Information

Prices & Packages

Prices Start at $55 for the basic package. Packages are available in print & digital file formats.

Do I pay for the photo session?

A $20 sitting fee is required for the photo session. Prices Start at $55 (plus HST). Packages are available in print & digital file formats.

How can I book an appointment?

Create a Centennial Grad Photo Account and use the booking portal to schedule a photo session.

Campus Locations

Appointments can be booked at any campus regardless of where you take your classes.

t

Frequently Asked Questions

Find additional information on common questions & answers.

How to prepare.

Information on what to wear, make-up tips and general preparation.session.

2023- 2024 Graduating Students

News & Events

Classmates & Props

Classmates & Props

Health & Safety The Health & Safety restrictions have been eased enough to allow us to include small groups, classmates, props, and graduation caps in the photo shoots. Graduation Caps Graduation caps (mortarboard hats) are not part of the official Centennial...

What To Wear For Your Grad Photo

What To Wear For Your Grad Photo

Graduation Photos The real purpose of graduation is to celebrate years of hard work, but let’s be honest - those photos are important. Why wouldn’t you want to look great in the images that capture one of the most significant accomplishments of your life so far? Our...

Graduation Photoshoot Locations

Graduation Photoshoot Locations

CCSAI Room Locations for Grad Photos   Ashtonbee Campus Ashtonbee Student Centre in Room A106 (by the bookstore)   Story Arts Campus Story Arts Student Centre in Room 113   Morningside Campus Morningside Student Centre in Room 113   Progress Campus...